Marjan Moradi

Marjan has a winning personality and depth of character that allows her to easily connect with people, especially her clients and co-workers.  They instinctively know that Marjan means what she says and says what she means.   A very good person to have in their corner who will always go the extra mile to ensure the best possible outcome whether buying or selling a home. 

Marjan quietly and diligently pursues the best interest of her clients until she needs to be a tiger!  Her many years in the real estate profession have earned Marjan her "stripes” and if necessary, on occasion, she has been known to roar!

Marjan listens and she cares.  She is a well-grounded individual who easily balances her family life and real estate career and who values and recognizes the importance of both.  She is an inspiring role model for her beautiful children.

Marjan’s core values and intuitive nature gives her a keen ability to understand and quickly assess her clients’ needs.  Her knowledge and experience in the real estate market allows her to match those needs with available properties.  She is ever mindful of her clients’ best interests and her recommendations always reflect their immediate, short term and long term needs. 

Marjan is trusted and deservedly well liked.

Let Marjan be the tiger in your corner, a trusted ally you can call with confidence..

          
Marjan Moradi

Sales Representative
416.880.1919
mmoradi@trebnet.com



















Ali Kalbassi

Sales Representative
Ali.K@HomeLandPlusRealty.com
Mobile: 416-830-8010
View Profile >>

Shabnam Nematy

Office Manager/Broker
shabnam@HomeLandPlusRealty.com
Mobile: 647-406-1010
View Profile >>

Amir Vali

Sales Representative
amir@homelands.info
Mobile:416-834-9900
View Profile >>

Hadiuz Zaman

Sales Representative
hzaman@trebnet.com
Mobile: 416-890-5835
View Profile >>

Juliet Kurasbediani

Sales Representative
jkurasbediani@gmail.com
Mobile 647-291-4755
View Profile >>

Marjan Moradi

Sales Representative
mmoradi@trebnet.com
Mobile: 416-880-1919
View Profile >>

Olena Gavryliuk

Sales Representative
olenaghomes@gmail.com
Mobile: 647-919-3386
View Profile >>

THASAN SIVApathasuntharam

Sales Representative
thasan4063@gmail.com
Mobile: 416-996-4063
View Profile >>